denise: Image: Me, facing away from camera, on top of the Castel Sant'Angelo in Rome (Default)
Denise ([staff profile] denise) wrote in [site community profile] dw_maintenance2012-02-21 01:19

code push scheduled

We're currently planning to do a code push tomorrow night, tentatively scheduled for 2AM EST Wed 22 Feb/11PM PST Tue 21 Feb (7AM GMT Wed 22 Feb). Most changes scheduled for this push are minor and there shouldn't be any more than a few minutes' disruption to service.

We'll update when we begin for you to report any potential issues you notice.

Post a comment in response:

From:
Anonymous( )Anonymous This account has disabled anonymous posting.
OpenID( )OpenID You can comment on this post while signed in with an account from many other sites, once you have confirmed your email address. Sign in using OpenID.
User
Account name:
Password:
If you don't have an account you can create one now.
Subject:
HTML doesn't work in the subject.

Message:

If you are unable to use this captcha for any reason, please contact us by email at support@dreamwidth.org


 
Notice: This account is set to log the IP addresses of everyone who comments.
Links will be displayed as unclickable URLs to help prevent spam.