Mar. 23rd, 2012

denise: Image: Me, facing away from camera, on top of the Castel Sant'Angelo in Rome (Default)
[staff profile] denise
We're planning a code push tonight! We'll begin the process at around 1AM EDT Sat 24 Mar/10PM PDT Fri 23 Mar (5AM GMT Sat 24 Mar).

We'll update both here and in the [twitter.com profile] dreamwidth Twitter offsite status feed when we're ready to begin.

Profile

Dreamwidth Maintenance

August 2015

S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728 29
3031     

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Sep. 3rd, 2015 11:23 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios