Feb. 21st, 2012

denise: Image: Me, facing away from camera, on top of the Castel Sant'Angelo in Rome (Default)
[staff profile] denise
We're currently planning to do a code push tomorrow night, tentatively scheduled for 2AM EST Wed 22 Feb/11PM PST Tue 21 Feb (7AM GMT Wed 22 Feb). Most changes scheduled for this push are minor and there shouldn't be any more than a few minutes' disruption to service.

We'll update when we begin for you to report any potential issues you notice.

Profile

Dreamwidth Maintenance

August 2014

S M T W T F S
     12
345 6789
1011 1213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Sep. 1st, 2014 11:24 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios